Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abbie Osgood

Abbie Osgood

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Osgood
"Steven and Randall were a pleasure to work with. They made the process of switching insurance companies for my home and auto policies a breeze, and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Harshad Dave

Harshad Dave

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harshad Dave
"Steve is the man from Randall rosen Statefarm insurance, he guided me very well and did a very good job. He is thorough professional and doing great work. thanks."
Profile photo of Alyssa Bragg

Alyssa Bragg

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Bragg
"I purchased car and renters insurance. The experience was made fast and easy for me. I would recommend State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of Greg Patel

Greg Patel

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Patel
"Steve was fast and responsive. He explained all of my options and the next steps clearly, which as a first time home buyer was very helpful."
Profile photo of mohammad tausifuddin

mohammad tausifuddin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mohammad tausifuddin
"I have purchased my homeowners, motorcycle and auto policies from Randal Rosen - State farm agency. Steven, walked me through the details of the quote and answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable and advised of the coverage that one should have. The end to end process to buy the insurance policies was seamless and we were able to close it out in a day. I would definitely recommend Steven to anyone looking to buy homeowners or auto or motorcycle insurance."
Profile photo of Samuel Ogles

Samuel Ogles

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Ogles
"Randall was exceptionally helpful and what we were hoping for in an insurance agent. He took the time to sit with us to make sure we understood our coverage and, importantly, could make informed decisions about the level of coverage we wanted. 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Brad Petzold

Brad Petzold

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Petzold
"Alvaro has always been super helpful in making sure my car insurance needs were always taken care of. He was consistently able to answer any questions I have"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Crowell

Jeffrey Crowell

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Crowell
"Pleasant and thorough"
Profile photo of Mariusz Literski

Mariusz Literski

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariusz Literski
"My experience has always been positive. Very easy to deal with. Always helpful and courteous. If you need an agent give them a try."
Profile photo of Russell Peterson

Russell Peterson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Peterson
"Steve was quick to respond and great to work with. Has a consultative approach and offers multiple options to help fit what you need. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jasani Davenport

Jasani Davenport

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasani Davenport
"I had an amazing experience with Steve, he set me up with great car insurance coverage and it took no longer than 10min!"
Profile photo of Carol Greenfield

Carol Greenfield

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Greenfield
"Steve Novotny handled my inquiry for quotes on my auto and condo insurance proficiently and in a timely manner. He was able to get additional coverage for a lower premium that I was currently paying. The final changeover call took less than 30 minutes and I’m all set now! Thanks, Steve."
Profile photo of Jodie Schurman

Jodie Schurman

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Schurman
"I had went online to request a quote and received a call from an agent named Steven, he was very professional and answered my many many questions, he was very responsive to my requests and I gladly accepted the quote with business. Thanks"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Clarissa

Gabrielle Clarissa

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Clarissa
"My experience with Randall Rosen- State Farm was excellent. Steven was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very personable while maintaining a high level of professionalism. Steven made switching from my old provider to State Farm a very smooth process. He was able to bundle my renters & auto for a much better price, than I was previously paying! I highly recommend reaching out to Steven Novotny if you are in the market for insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Anne Akamatsu

Anne Akamatsu

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Akamatsu
"I worked with Steven, who made my switch to State Farm very easy- provided the quotes I needed, responded quickly to emails with exactly the information/explanations I requested and followed up right away. Very nice person to deal with, and respectful of my concerns. I feel good about doing business with Rosen State Farm."
Profile photo of Nawaz A

Nawaz A

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nawaz A
"Very customer centric service, apart from recommended policy, we can also customize the auto quotes and policy based on our need."
Profile photo of noemi rodriguez

noemi rodriguez

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by noemi rodriguez
"I loved how easy the process was. Steve answered all my questions and made my transition to State Farm seamless!"
Profile photo of Christina Macias

Christina Macias

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Macias
"I could not ask for a better experience from this team. Randall Rosen is wonderful to work with. When Italk to him it felt I know him forever. If you’re looking for good quality & professional service, you’ll find it here. I can’t say enough this team is great & it was a pleasure to know them."
Profile photo of Ron Sheldon

Ron Sheldon

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Sheldon
"Excellent response and help with great support and guidance from Alvaro."
Profile photo of John Noak

John Noak

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Noak
"If you're looking for honesty and integrity, you've come to the right place!"
Profile photo of Christopher Gorman

Christopher Gorman

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gorman
"I could not ask for a better experience from Steve and the rest of the team. At every step, Steve made the process of transitioning from other insurers For home and auto as accommodating and seamless as possible. If you’re looking for good quality, professional and responsive service, you’ll find it here."
Profile photo of Ronnie Sweiss

Ronnie Sweiss

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Sweiss
"My wife and I have been insured through state farm for over a decade and have been vary happy with their service. The rates and coverage is very reliable. I insure my house and two cars and two motorcycles and a boat. Our agent Alvaro Duran has been very helpful with the options for our coverage. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Spencer Moysey

Spencer Moysey

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Moysey
"Randall and team are not only insurance experts, but their service is best in class. Being a commercial insurance broker myself, I know what good looks like. Randall and team are exceptional."
Profile photo of Ashley Phillips

Ashley Phillips

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Phillips
"Steven Novotny has been a wonderful help with taking care of my renter’s insurance policy. He is always responsive and has been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Brenda Herschberg

Brenda Herschberg

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Herschberg
"We are from California and helping our son purchase a duplex in Champaign, Illinois. Our realtor suggested using Randall Rosen for a State Farm policy for his home. We ended up also getting his auto insurance with them to keep the costs down. Randall and his team were very helpful and so nice. There are a lot of things to consider in home insurance in Illinois that we don't worry about in Southern California...and he was awesome at explaining things...like basements and sump pumps...Lol. It was an awesome experience and so easy to be able to do everything by phone and online."